Latest topics
» salamzzz....
Wed Sep 19, 2012 12:47 pm by NoObEr 69

» Jemaah Baru Here !
Wed Aug 29, 2012 8:25 pm by KhairulAmin45

» salam prkenalan
Sun Jul 22, 2012 1:10 am by muhammad yusuf

» Assalammualaikum.... Tumpang Lalu....
Thu Jul 05, 2012 1:19 am by Vazo

» Saudara Baru here..
Wed Jul 04, 2012 11:14 pm by FBI

» Salam semua~ new member here~
Mon May 07, 2012 11:59 pm by silv3r

» salam to all forum members..
Sat Apr 14, 2012 8:13 pm by encik mee

» Assalamualaikum Para Jemaah Sekalian...
Fri Apr 13, 2012 9:44 pm by cdek lengchay

» How to join JOJ?
Wed Apr 11, 2012 10:52 pm by Aloy83


aloo....nubies here..

View previous topic View next topic Go down

aloo....nubies here..

Post  padayappa on Wed Feb 02, 2011 1:08 pm

Name: padayappa

Locations: T.Intan Perak

Type of car: Perodua kenari

Color of car: ebony black

Years of car: bulan 6 ni cukup 7 taun..yahhooo!!!

How do you know about JOJ: fb JOJ

padayappa

Posts : 1
Join date : 02/02/2011

Back to top Go down

Re: aloo....nubies here..

Post  liquid on Wed Feb 02, 2011 1:12 pm

WELCOMMMMMEEEEEEEE padayapppa





bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce

_________________


liquid
Moderator

Posts : 14
Join date : 02/02/2011
Age : 34
Location : Selayang

Back to top Go down

Re: aloo....nubies here..

Post  cdek lengchay on Mon Feb 07, 2011 2:00 pm

welcomeeee to the JOJ,, uniteee!! lol!

cdek lengchay

Posts : 20
Join date : 02/02/2011
Age : 26
Location : rawang

Back to top Go down

Re: aloo....nubies here..

Post  Sponsored content Today at 2:07 pm


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum