Latest topics
» salamzzz....
Wed Sep 19, 2012 12:47 pm by NoObEr 69

» Jemaah Baru Here !
Wed Aug 29, 2012 8:25 pm by KhairulAmin45

» salam prkenalan
Sun Jul 22, 2012 1:10 am by muhammad yusuf

» Assalammualaikum.... Tumpang Lalu....
Thu Jul 05, 2012 1:19 am by Vazo

» Saudara Baru here..
Wed Jul 04, 2012 11:14 pm by FBI

» Salam semua~ new member here~
Mon May 07, 2012 11:59 pm by silv3r

» salam to all forum members..
Sat Apr 14, 2012 8:13 pm by encik mee

» Assalamualaikum Para Jemaah Sekalian...
Fri Apr 13, 2012 9:44 pm by cdek lengchay

» How to join JOJ?
Wed Apr 11, 2012 10:52 pm by Aloy83

Similar topics

    Salam Pekenalan Semua

    View previous topic View next topic Go down

    Salam Pekenalan Semua

    Post  mdf on Thu Feb 03, 2011 8:09 pm

    Name : Mdf
    Locations: Taiping Perak
    Type of Car: Kembara aka TERIOS
    Color of your car:Blue
    Years of your car:2001
    How do you know about JOJ:Facebook
    JOJ registered number:not yet register

    mdf

    Posts : 1
    Join date : 03/02/2011

    Back to top Go down

    Re: Salam Pekenalan Semua

    Post  cdek lengchay on Mon Feb 07, 2011 2:09 pm

    welcomeeee to the JOJ,, uniteee!! lol!

    cdek lengchay

    Posts : 20
    Join date : 02/02/2011
    Age : 26
    Location : rawang

    Back to top Go down

    cam kenal jerk

    Post  stiffler on Tue Mar 22, 2011 4:02 pm

    hola bro

    stiffler

    Posts : 2
    Join date : 22/03/2011

    Back to top Go down

    Re: Salam Pekenalan Semua

    Post  cbckitty on Wed Mar 30, 2011 1:46 am

    halloooo jugak

    cbckitty

    Posts : 5
    Join date : 30/03/2011

    Back to top Go down

    Re: Salam Pekenalan Semua

    Post  Sponsored content Today at 2:06 pm


    Sponsored content


    Back to top Go down

    View previous topic View next topic Back to top

    - Similar topics

     
    Permissions in this forum:
    You cannot reply to topics in this forum