Latest topics
» salamzzz....
Wed Sep 19, 2012 12:47 pm by NoObEr 69

» Jemaah Baru Here !
Wed Aug 29, 2012 8:25 pm by KhairulAmin45

» salam prkenalan
Sun Jul 22, 2012 1:10 am by muhammad yusuf

» Assalammualaikum.... Tumpang Lalu....
Thu Jul 05, 2012 1:19 am by Vazo

» Saudara Baru here..
Wed Jul 04, 2012 11:14 pm by FBI

» Salam semua~ new member here~
Mon May 07, 2012 11:59 pm by silv3r

» salam to all forum members..
Sat Apr 14, 2012 8:13 pm by encik mee

» Assalamualaikum Para Jemaah Sekalian...
Fri Apr 13, 2012 9:44 pm by cdek lengchay

» How to join JOJ?
Wed Apr 11, 2012 10:52 pm by Aloy83

Similar topics

    salam perkenalan....

    View previous topic View next topic Go down

    salam perkenalan....

    Post  kamey on Fri Feb 04, 2011 12:06 pm

    Name : kamey
    Locations: ipoh
    Type of Car: kelisa
    Color of your car: silver
    Years of your car: 2003
    How do you know about JOJ: FB,K-kompak
    JOJ registered number: 218

    salam kpd sume aji2.... lol!

    kamey

    Posts : 1
    Join date : 04/02/2011

    Back to top Go down

    Re: salam perkenalan....

    Post  liquid on Sat Feb 05, 2011 3:23 am

    welcome





    bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce bounce

    _________________


    liquid
    Moderator

    Posts : 14
    Join date : 02/02/2011
    Age : 34
    Location : Selayang

    Back to top Go down

    Re: salam perkenalan....

    Post  cdek lengchay on Mon Feb 07, 2011 2:10 pm

    welcomeeee to the JOJ,, uniteee!! lol!

    cdek lengchay

    Posts : 20
    Join date : 02/02/2011
    Age : 26
    Location : rawang

    Back to top Go down

    Re: salam perkenalan....

    Post  Man X-Four on Sat Feb 12, 2011 6:09 am

    welcome to JOJ unite bro..salam perkenalan jgk bounce [center][b]

    Man X-Four

    Posts : 7
    Join date : 04/02/2011
    Location : RAWANG,SELANGOR..

    Back to top Go down

    Re: salam perkenalan....

    Post  Sponsored content Today at 2:07 pm


    Sponsored content


    Back to top Go down

    View previous topic View next topic Back to top

    - Similar topics

     
    Permissions in this forum:
    You cannot reply to topics in this forum